Team

Partner

Thomas Spitznagel

  • Diplom-Betriebswirt
  • Steuerberater
  • vereidigter Buchprüfer
  • Partner

Erich Weis

  • Diplom-Betriebswirt
  • Steuerberater
  • vereidigter Buchprüfer
  • Partner

Jan Nicolas Storch

  • Master of Science
  • Steuerberater
  • Partner

Mitarbeiter

Christian Woltmann

woltmann@wsw-stb.de

Nick Bochhammer

bochhammer@wsw-stb.de

Dunja Brehl

brehl@wsw-stb.de

Romy Dickas

dickas@wsw-stb.de

Viktoria Gaier

gaier@wsw-stb.de

Ramona Gensler

gensler@wsw-stb.de

Horst Göttlicher

goettlicher@wsw-stb.de

Julian Gossen

gossen@wsw-stb.de

Birgit Hillenbrand

hillenbrand@wsw-stb.de

Ramona Hochfeld

hochfeld@wsw-stb.de

Doris Hoge

hoge@wsw-stb.de

Chiara Hohmann

c.hohmann@wsw-stb.de

Stefanie Hohmann

hohmann@wsw-stb.de

Danny Hollatz

hollatz@wsw-stb.de

Julia Krah

krah@wsw-stb.de

Louisa Lachmann

lachmann@wsw-stb.de

Ilona Ladwig

ladwig@wsw-stb.de

Klaus-Peter Lang

lang@wsw-stb.de

Eva-Maria Pauk

pauk@wsw-stb.de

Annika Pilz

pilz@wsw-stb.de

Michaela Ritz

ritz@wsw-stb.de

Marlies Schmitt

schmitt@wsw-stb.de

Kerstin Staudt

staudt@wsw-stb.de

Diana Vögler

voegler@wsw-stb.de

Beate Weis

b.weis@wsw-stb.de

Katja Winkelbach

winkelbach@wsw-stb.de